Mother of Pearls & an Emerald

Just another WordPress.com weblog

How could something so tiny make one feel so awful? November 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — motherofpearls @ 7:28 pm

I cannot believe how sick I’ve been with this pregnancy. How one tiny little bean in there could wreck wreak this much havoc. (I stand corrected, Father of Pearls. He had to pull out Webster’s to prove that I had misspelled the word.  It’s hard to have two spelling bee champions in the house!)  Could it be that I am years older than with the others? Mercifully, my doctor doubled my Zofran dose and it seems to have helped alot.  And I’m almost afraid to say a bit of the first trimester fatigue is lifting. It’s been an awful long couple of months. Hopefully I’ll be back on with some regularity. I’ve got some fun stuff to post!

 

One Response to “How could something so tiny make one feel so awful?”

  1. Kristine Says:

    Hoping you reach the “light at the end of the tunnel” soon!! 🙂 Miss your blogs!


Leave a Reply

